The Miami Heat!

So I’m not a basketball team, nor am I in Miami…lol. Anyways everything or mostly everything I am wearing is from this month’s Collabor88 and it’s an Electric Miami feel so we’re going back to the 80s for this month. I have to say there’s A LOT of really good items there, I bought quite a bit of it including this dress, hair, and clutch. The shoes are also from Collabor88 they are from Fri.Day and I simply love them, all the colors are fantastic and the shoes have a glittery strip and I just love it. They’re for slink high feet so make sure you have those before purchasing the shoes.

Alright Happy Friday and enjoy your weekend.

P.S. I want to apologize for my eyes, I was on a sim with no scripting. Oh and I love the Exile hair and this color I think it worked well with the dress pattern.

MiamiVice_001

MiamiVice2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Linka – Medium (past TDRF item)

Eyes: IKON – Hope Eyes – Denim (New @ IKON and Group Gift)

Eyelashes: Tameless – Lashes 35

Hair: EXILE – Locomotion – Wild Fusion 2 – Plum (New @ CO88)

Dress: -tres blach – Mini Dress – Trpical Print (New @ CO88)

Jacket: *COCO* – Cropped Biker Jacket – Black

Necklace and ring: Maxi Gossamer – Juicy Love Lips

Clutch: LaGyo – Morgan Clutch – Silver (New @ CO88)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Gloria Heels – Lipstick (New @ CO88)

Poses: Fri.Day – Bliss and Monday Poses (at store on on MP)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

