I’m the Cat’s Meow!

I meant to have this done earlier but I just didn’t, that pesky RL got in my way. So someone very special to me (no not Dustan even though he is my world) gave me this catsuit…I had posted on plurk (http://www.plurk.com/butrflyangel) that I needed a catsuit and he gave me this suit, so I thank motman veerwood or Dakota as he’s known by as well…anyways I thank him for the catsuit. Also I am super excited to announce IKON IS BACK! Ikon took some time off and it was well deserved though I am excited that Ikon is back to designing eyes. These eyes (if you can see them) are new and a group gift so get them and hurry. Lastly because it’s the most important thing, the pose prop is by *~*HopScotch*~* and it’s been awhile since I posted her things cause of RL once again…moving on this pose prop is at Oneword and it’s a cat theme (see the need for a catsuit) so go and get it because everyone wants to feel like Catwomen. Alright I’m off so I’ll see you all next time.

P.S. In an anonymous plurk I want to thank whoever really likes my blog.

cat_001 cat2_001

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Alyx – Peach – Sultry (Past Group Gift)

Eyes: IKON – Hope Eyes – Denim (New @ IKON and Group Gift)

Eyelashes: Tameless – Lashes 35

Oufit: Graves – The Cat

Shoes: Ducknipple – Abba Boots

Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* – Call me Meow (At Oneword)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

