Let the Zombies Reign!

So I’ve never really believed in this whole post apocolyptic world or zombies attacking. I’ve actually never seen walking dead but I know what it’s about, so when I heard that this month’s theme for UBER would be apocolypse I was a little iffy if there was going to be things I liked. Well I was half right, I had seen these boots by DeadWool on plurk and I just had to have them. Then of course the TRUTH hair and I was thinking what the heck am I going to wear with this? So then I remembered Damien Fate was having a sale and he had apocolypse kind of stuff so I bought it and paired it with the Maxi Gossamer jewelry from UBER and I think I did a good job. Oh I apologize I didn’t know that the background stuff didn’t rezz all the way until I started editing my pics.

zombies_001

zombies2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Artemis – Jamaica 06 (New @ Uber)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Rogue Mesy – Optional Gas Mask included (New @ Uber)

Oufit: FATEplay – Moira – Light

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Ukai’s Talismans (New @ Uber)

Bracelet and Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Ukai’s Talismans (New @ Uber)

Shoes: [Deadwool] – Patmos boots – Black (New @ Uber)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Bliss Tattoo

Pose: !bang

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

