I’m Gunning for You!

Happy Saturday and I hope you all have a great weekend. So I do this post and take a breath of relief as this is the last 20.FIVE new release item I have to blog (yay) well at least for right now that is…haha! This outfit is all denim and has a hud to change the denim color of it. Also the shoes, the shoes, the shoes, the shoes…hehe! They are OF COURSE by *~*HopScotch*~* and are a preview for a new event coming this month called Slink Obsession you MUST HAVE the Slink medium feet to wear these. I love them and I also matched my hair to the red piping of the shoes and I think it works. When I paired everything together it screamed for the need of a desert so my lovely friend Sarahbear18 GossipGirl told me about the Tableau sim and I forgot it was a desert sim so I tped over flew around and viola! So enjoy my pics!

badbitch1_001 badbitch2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Bella – SL Light brow

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: -DAMNED- – Flirty Eyelashes

Hair: Exile – Stone Cold Seduction – Extremes – Firecracker

Outfit: 20.FIVE – Geral Denim

Bracelet: Pure Poison – Cool Unisex Bracelet (Past Group Gift)

Shoes: *~*HopScotch*~* – Sidney – Black/Red (Preview for My SLink Obsession)

Pose: [Thoranus] – Girl with Gun (Found on MP)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

