I’m so Lazy!

Well like the title says I’m so lazy…lol! It’s true though I am quite lazy, I don’t try to be but sometimes it happens. Okay do everything I have on and around me is new, new,new. The necklace however is a preview for an event starting this month but I like it with the top and kept it on and well as some items from my last post because I was lazy and decided to leave them on but I think they work to. The hair is new and from TRUTH at Uber so hurry and get it it comes with two versions that I’m both wearing in this post. So enjoy your Friday and your weekend.

lazy_001 lazy2_001_picnik

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Kallisto – Jamaica (was past Romp item)

Eyes: -Labyrinth- – Sparkle Eyes

Eyelashes: -DAMNED- – Flirty Eyelashes

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Malibu – Ginger Pack (Versions 1 and 2 Seen out at Uber)

Nails: MONS – Rocker Nails

Top: 20.FIVE – Cami Top

Crops: 20.FIVE – Skinny Jeans

Necklace: [Fetch] – Birna Necklace (Preview for Tales of Fantasy Event starts August 10th)

Shoes: Ducknipple – Amiga Heels (Slink Medium feet not included)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Stardust Tattoo

Pose: !bang

Furniture: [Fetch] – Tiffany Set (Out now for The Challenge)

Other Accessories: ~Tres Blah~ – Various Past Arcade items

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

