I’m totally Manga!

So okay I’m not really Manga in the least bit but this outfit felt that way. Anyways this is a first for me as I am blogging a piece of hair from TRUTH as one of his newest bloggers. I am really thankful he chose me out of all other applicants. Moving this outfit is from 20.FIVE and it’s cute and it comes with a white and black shirt version as well as the skull one, also you can change the skirt’s color which is awesome as well. The only thing I wasn’t a little upset about was that the stockings didn’t have a slink attachment so I couldn’t wear my slink feet and shoes :(. Moving on I thought this looked screamed Kawaii so I did the best I could so enjoy!

kawaii_001 kawaii2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair – – Cassia – Pink Rose – Artic (past FLF Item)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord

Eyelashes: Cake – Plastic Doll Lashes

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Lala (Event at the Rack Pose Sim)

Lipstick: Schadenfreude – Langwidere White SWANK Lips

Outfit: 20.Five – Lolla Skirt

Necklace and Bracelet: *MM* – Yummy Charm Jewelry Set (10L on MP)

Shoes: *Katat0nik* – Aya Wedges – Candy Pink

Tattoo: *Katat0nik* – Sugar Rush Sleeve and Leg tattoo

Pose: !bang

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

