Movie Night!

So I know it’s be a few days since I last blogged I’ve been really lazy. Anyways here’s an update featuring 20.FIVE items, I am really loving this shirt it’s so cute and I love the back of it which I featured the back of the shirt because I wanted to show how awesome they were. Also the leggings are new to and both the shirt and leggings come in great colors via a hud. So grab these and have fun thinking of combinations.

P.S. I think this isn’t something that you’d normally wear to a movie night…hehe!

movie_001 movie2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Izzie’s – Nomi – TDR Skin Pale Green (Past TDRF item)

Eyes: FATEeyes – v3.0

Eyelashes: Tameless – Lashes – 21

Hair: Tulip. – Ashley – Ombres pack (New at Hair Fair 2014)

Top: 20.FIVE – Evangelie Top

Leggings: 20.FIVE – Rabarbar Leggies

Jewelry Set: Pure Poison – Star Jewelry (Past Arcade Items)

Shoes: Pure Poison – Kate Sandals (Past FLF item)

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Rosarium (75L on Marketplace)

Pose: Glitterati (Now on MP)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

