I Feel Caged…Inside!

So I know I posted yesterday but I have SO much to blog from Ducknipple and 20.FIVE that I almost have to do a post a day. Moving on, this hair is by ISON and I LOVE IT! I thought it looked familiar and I was right it was inspired by Lorde and all of his hair is inspired by her, I’m not a fan of hers but she does have great hair. So then I paired it with this dress and I really did start to feel like Lorde, and so I paired it with these Maxi Gossamer bangles that I’ve worn before but thought it matched perfectly. I also put a necklace on (also by Maxi Gossamer) which I wouldn’t normally do with something like this but I thought it needed it….anyways enjoy!

bitch1_001 bitch2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Izzie’s – Olive Skin – Peach (For Rack Sim event)

Eyes: #adored – Dream Eyes – Blue Jeans

Eyelashes: *BC* – Fresh Mesh Eyelashes (Found on marketplace)

Hair: ISON – Diamond (New at Hair Fair)

Dress: Ducknipple – Loena Dress

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Little Tiny Dagger

Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Tarifa Beaded Cross

Shoes: Ducknipple – Judith Heels

Pose: Glitterati (On Marketplace now)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

