Fun in the Sun!

It’s still summer so there’s still time to hit the beach and that’s just what I did. I hit the beach in my new 20.FIVE bikini and hopped over to the IMEKA sim. I also thought because I’m so hot I’d wear heels to the beach but they kept getting stuck in the sand…hehe! Oh Maxi Gossamer is having a 50% off sale and this collection (from last month’s Collabor88) is in the store so go get it for half off. Well I’m off have a great weekend everyone.

sun_001 sun2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Spring Skin (Past FLF item)

Eyes: #adored – Dream Eyes – Blue Jeans

Eyelashes: *BC* – Fresh Mesh Eyelashes (Found on marketplace)

Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Oceana – Variety

Bikini: 20.FIVE – Bikini

Necklace and Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Beach Castaway Set

Shoes: Ducknipple – DiDi Heels

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Color Burst Tattoo

Pose: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

