I was Born from the Streets!

I am probably late with some of these items as I have actually been really busy in RL, anyways I have some new stuff from Ducknipple this outfit and the heels. I’m loving the heels, they’ve got like studs on them and I can wear them with my slink feet which I love to. I like the hookerish vibe to the outfit so I dressed myself as one and tried a few rp sims that I thought could work but I kept crashing so I went to my back up Urban Decay and snapped the pics there. Oh the glasses are from [Fetch] and she’ll have them out until Monday at The Dreaming Tree, they’re suppose to have spikes on them but for some reason when I put them on they disappeared…idk I feel bad….Anyways enjoy!

P.S. I know I’ve worn this hair and color before but yeah I couldn’t think of what other hair to wear with it so I chose this one.

street1_001 street2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Amaterasu – TDRF03 – Peche (Past Dressing Room Fusion item)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord

Hair: Little Bones – Black Magic

Outfit: Ducknipple – Slush Outfit

Earrings: [Fetch] – Sgrun Earrings – Pale Wood

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Razor Heart – Group All side 1

Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Athena – Silver (Past Group Gift)

Sunglasses: [Fethc] – Spiked Glasses – White

Socks: *Pervette* – OMG My Socks – Skull (OMGacha Festival item)

Shoes: Ducknipple – Jose Wedges (Slink High feet)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Wrapped in Floral

Pose: !bang

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

