Coffee…Coffee…Coffee!

These are raw shots I didn’t do any editing except cropping them a bit. I just wanted to make sure that the colors came in nice and clear. The shoes are of course from *~*HopScotch*~* and they are for this event 25 for 25 I am not sure what this event is all about but you better hurry and get to her mainstore and get them because it seems like an exclusive thing and you do not want to miss out on them. Oh I know I’ve used this pose before but I can’t help it I love it and I thought it would fit since I am in a coffeehouse and I wanted it to be nice any casual.

coffee_001 coffee2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Brandi – American

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: La Malvada Mujer – Fake Deep Black

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Fay – Gingerbread

Top: Ducknipple – Dora Vest

Skirt: Ducknipple – Denim Mini Skirt

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – London Time

Shoes: *~*HopScotch*~* – Ayana Red (25for25 Exclusive)

Pose: Glitterati – Morning Coffee (Not being sold anymore)

Location: The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

