What to Wear?

Every girl’s dilemma…what do I wear? This is a big blog post as I had many many many pairs of Ducknipple shoes to blog. Also the earrings are from a new store called [Fetch] they are out right now at the Co-Op event so go and get them. I’m also pleased that she has accepted me to be a blogger for her I hope I can do well with my new job and everything. Oh I wanted this to be like a story like I’m trying on clothes but I’m not happy with them so I get naked and just lay on my bed with different pairs of shoes on in pinks and purples….Enjoy your day bye!

wtwcollage

Outfit 1:

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Hanako – Crystal Pink

SLX – Outfit Ziggo (All accessories and shoes are included, shoes are for slink medium)

Pose: !bang

Outfit 2:

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Donna – Crystal Pink

Romper: Ducknipple – Bubba Romper

Earrings: [Fetch] – Mush Earrings – Red (now at the Co-Op event)

Pose: !bang

ducknippleverticl

Shoe 1: Ducknipple – Stripper Heels

Shoe 2: Ducknipple – Dixie Heels

Shoe 3: Ducknipple – Grimm Heels

Shoe 4: Ducknipple – Lex Heels

ducknipplevertical2

Shoe 5: Ducknipple – Mazza Heels

Shoe 6: Ducknipple – Platform Heels

ducknipplevertical3

Shoe 7: Ducknipple – Rival Heels

Shoe 8: Ducknipple – SlingPeep Heels

 

Other Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Farrah Skin (Past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio – Innocent Eyelashes – Soft

Lingere: ~Blacklace~ – Veronica – Pink and Blak Satin

Shoe Pose: Fly Lily Poses (only on MP)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

