I’m the Fashion Wanderer!

First and foremost I am doing this blog post on my RL birthday. That being said lets move on, There is an event coming up called Fashion For Life or Wanderlust and *~*HopScotch*~* is participating in it. There’s other great stores at the event and Relay for Life items as well and all the proceeds go to Charity. I decided to wear the Teal Jenny Wedges to show off the RFL color item. She has lots of other colors in the wedges and they are for the Medium SLINK feet. So I was trying to figure out what to wear with the shoes and I choose a pair of shorts from Drift and I decided a Yellow tank wouldn’t be too bad and everything else kind fell into place. I hope you enjoy your Saturday as I celebrate my birthday.

wander_001 wander2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Farrah Skin (Past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Eyelashes: [ glow ] Studio – Innocent Eyelashes – Soft

Nail and Toe Polis: *~*HopScotch*~* – Springy Nails

Hair: Mina – Roos – Ombre Pack (New at The Dressing Room Fusion)

Top: MOLiCHiNO – Daff Tank – Freesia (Past FLF item)

Shorts: Drift – Solstice Shorts – White

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Sparkly Rocker – Silver Group

Bracelets: Izzie’s – Eternity Bracelet (New at The Dressing Room Fusion)

Shoes: *~*HopScotch*~* – Jenny Wedges – Teal (Relay for Life item at Fashion For Life Event)

Pose Prop: *~*HopScotch*~* – They Call Me the Wanderer (At Fashion for Life Event)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

