How the Bubble Turns!

I am so so so so so so so so so so x100 incredibly late with this post. I am so sorry to everyone as this pose prop was for Seraphilms and it’s going to be over soon and I should’ve had this post done weeks ago…I’ve been so lazy and been trying to look for an RL job. Anyways I’m sure the owner of HopScotch will have this pose prop in her store so go and get it when it is. Now it’s for a movie called Labyrinth and I’ve actually never seen it *runs and hides* so I’m not entirely sure what the movie is about. Oh also the top, pants, and shoes are from Ducknipple and I thought it’d be a kinda awesome addition for this blog post. Anyways enjoy!

bubble_001 bubble2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Flash Skin – Purple

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Banshee

Eyelashes: La Malvada Mujier – Fake Deep Black Eyelashes

Hair: little bones – Black Magic (past group gift)

Top: Ducknipple – Hubba Top

Pants: Ducknipple – Zeus Pants

Jewelry: Pure Poison – Star Jewelry (Past Arcade item)

Shoes: Ducknipple – Dan Heels (Must have SLINK High Feet)

Pose Prop: *~*HopScotch*~* – How you Turn my World

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

