It’s Date Night!

I’m waiting for Mr. Echos for out weekly date night….he never showed and therefore he is in deep deep trouble…lol. Just kidding he’s not in trouble…or so he thinks. Moving on these poses are a Pose Fair Preview for *~*HopScotch*~* and she has the best poses coming out for the Pose Fair and I love them all. Today I’m displaying her Peyton poses and I could totally see myself using them for modeling. I love them and I love that there’s a back pose because I am OBSESSED with this top ever since I got it, it’s by Tee*Fy and it was for Fifty Linden Friday this past weekend. Though I hope she has more of these because I am in total love with it. Anyways have fun and enjoy the Pose Fair when it’s up and running.

date1_001 date2_001 PicMonkey Collage

I decided to show the rest of them so you can see them all.

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Rose Skin (FLF Item)

Eyes: -Labyrinth- – Sparkle Eyes – Blue Slate

Eyelashes: [Pink Fuel] – Eyelashes – Dolly

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Lisa – Dark Flame

Feet and Hands: SLINK

Top: Tee*Fy – Julianna Cropped Top – Floral (FLF Item)

Skirt: {mon tissu} – Oxford Penicl Skirt – Cream

Necklace and Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Pearl Daisies – Pink Petals – Gold

Shoes: Fri. – Miranda.Heels – Petal

Poses: *~*HopScotch*~* – Peyton (New for Pose Fair)

Location: <a href=”http://slurl.com/secondlife/Onyx%20Isle/248/67/21″>It all Starts with a Smile</a>

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

