I’m your “Secretary”…

I’ve got an update from Ducknipple and it’s this short little Secretary outfit and it is so freaking hot! I had no idea where I wanted to take this picture but thought of an office so I took them on the Library sim and thank you to an officer that let me in and not have to pay the membership fee. I appreciate what she did for me just to get the right picture. I do wish the SL Hubby was here in the pic with me cause it would’ve been awesome. Anyways I gotta go and do some stuff before I pick him up from the airport…Happy Hump Day!

mre_001 mre2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Molly (past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Stream

Eyelashes: Pink Fuel – Eyelashes – Dolly (Included in the Sora Alabaster Special Edition Skin)

Hair: Little Bones – Sea Wolf – Ink Pot (Past Group Gift)

Nails: MoDANNA – Black Callas

Dress: Ducknipple – Secretary Outfit

Necklace: .::Pure Poison::. – Ribbon Necklace (Past Group Gift)

Bracelets: .::Pure Poison::. – Cool Unisex Braceletes (Past Group Gift)

Shoes: Ducknipple – Pisto Boots

Glasses: /artilleri/ – Greta Glasses – White

Pose: Glitterati (store on MP)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

