Early Bird gets the Coffee…

I’m standing here drinking my lovely Vanilla Biscotti coffee while exiting a subway on my way to an early meeting. The sun is shining bright and I’ve got my sunglasses from ArisAris on and my dress from Ducknipple which is very professional and so cute, as I’m running to my meeting in my Essenz shoes hoping not to trip and fall and spill my delicious coffee.  I run to the curb and try to hail a cab by waving my {Cherry} clutch, I get in and am on my way to my meeting…wish me luck everyone.

P.S. I am really drinking Folger’s new Vanilla Biscotti coffee and it is so good, I recommend everyone to get some.

morning1_001 morning2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Cynful Gift (Past Cynful Sim gift)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Stream

Hair: Mina – Nikky – Essentials (Out for The Dressing Room Fusion)

Dress: Ducnkipple – Tied Vest

Necklace: Izzie’s – Heartkey Necklace (New for The Dressing Room Fusion)

Sunglasses: ArisAris – Charismatic Sunglasses Music – Black ( New for The Feeling)

Shoes: Essenz – Jersey – Black (New for The Feeling)

Clutch: {Cherry} – Sage Snake Sking Clutch – Black

Pose: Glitterati (store on MP)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

