Arabian Dreams…

The Fantasy Collective is open right now and the theme is Arabian Nights and there is some AMAZING items out for it and I’m actually Arabic on my dad’s side so it was really touching to see the Arabic inspired clothes.  Everything I have on is from The Fantasy Collective and *~*HopScotch*~* has these awesome belly dancing poses (and shoes), I wish I could belly dance in RL as it’s part of my culture and is usually performed with scarves and for the husband in private…usually…at least the Lebanese and Syrian part (which I am both) it is. Anyways enjoy and make sure to hit up The Fantasy Collective for everything.

P.S. I have not taken this outfit off since I put it on yesterday, and I am in LOVE with the hair.

Princess_001 Princess2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Millie (Past FLF skin)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Stream

Eyelashes: Pink Fuel – Eyelashes – Dolly (Included in the Alabaster special edition skin for Futurewave)

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ – Sabra Hair (New for The Fantasy Collective)

Outfit: TWA – Jasmine Arabian Nights Set – Magnolia (New for The Fantasy Collective)

Necklace: .::DD::. – Lantern Necklace (New for The Fantasy Collective)

Shoes: *~*HopScotch*~* – Almera – Ocher (New for The Fantasy Collective)

Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* – Hips Don’t Lie (New for The Fantasy Collective)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

