To the Moon and Back!

I am slightly late with this, I am sorry and I had to do a collage of the poses which was not my original intention but I was just pressed for time with everything else I have to blog. So I am apologizing profusely for doing this…however they are available at Genre and they are the perfect thing for us fairies…hehe! So enjoy!

mooncollage

 

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Alena – Vanilla – Fresh (Curvy Cleavage 03 applied)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord

Eyelashes: Tiny Bird – Natural (Store closed)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Sarah – Crystal Violet

Hands and feet: SLINK Casual hands and High Barefeet

Ears: [MANDALA] – Fantasy Elf Ears – Long

Outfit: Sweet Lies Designs – Ice Fae Outfit – Everything Included (Out for Genre)

Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* – To the Moon and Back (Out for Genre)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

