Pretty in Pink!

Alright I have an update from Ducknipple despite everything else I’m wearing is from *~*Hopscotch*~* that really was not planned but it works together. Anyways the pants are from Ducknipple and I am loving them, they’re cargo pants and the only problem I had was trying to find shoes to go with it but then I figured why not flip-flops and I feel bad because I had accidentally trashed the ones I am wearing but I’m thankful the owner of *~*HopScotch*~* let me blogged them again (smiley face) so the top is also new and is out for the Jack or Jill 3.0 Hunt so go and find it and enjoy.

prettyinpink_001_picnik prettyinpink2_001_picnik

 

Credits:

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. – Donna – Tan

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: Essences – Eyelashes 01

Feet: SLINK – Female Feet Natural Barefeet

Nails: *~*HopScotch*~* – Springy Nails

Hair: TRUTH – Ainsley – Variety

Ears: [MANDALA] – Pierced Elf Ears V1 – Short

Breasts: Lush 1.4

Top: -Luckie- – Tinkie Winkie – Pink (Jack or Jill Hunt 3.0 item)

Pants: Ducknipple – Marde Pants

Jewelry – Schadenfreude – Bright Idea

Flip-Flops: *~*HopScotch*~* – Walk on Flowers – Pink v2

Poses: Glitterati – Cute (Sold on MP only)

Location: <a href=”http://slurl.com/secondlife/Roost/179/109/26″>Roost Homes</a>

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

