I’ve got a Surreal Complex!

I’ve got a small update for you all, it’s for Surreal Complex Event that is either happening right now or will be happening very soon. *~*HopScotch*~* is one of the designers at the event and she has come up with some pretty weirdly awesome things. The second pose prop with the aquarium is based on a real life photographer, I think it’s really something special. I was trying to figure out how to use that photo and I remembered I had this pose prop from Glitterati so instead of using the poses in the prop I used the aquarium. I also showed both the silver and gold on the star pose. That’s it for now…enjoy!

stars3_001

 

stars4_001

 

sea_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Sora – Peach – Flushed

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent Eyelashes – Soft

Feet: SLINK – Female Feet High

Hair: TRUTH – Felicity – Variety

Dress: CoCo – Lace Dress – White

Poses: *~*HopScotch*~* – Catch me a Star – Gold and Silver (New @ Surreal Complex)
*~*HopScotch*~* – Under the Sea (New @ Surreal Complex)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

