What Big Teeth you Have!

I have another enchantment preview for you all, this time featuring Beetlebones and Frid.Day. Fri.day made these awesome boots and I love them and Beetlebones made the dress and sweater which is super cute. I decided to buy the fatpack of the Beetlebones item. I had an issue as it was hard to find poses to work well with the two. So as you can see I’m wearing like fangs as I’m going for I’m the big bad wolf disguised as little red riding hood coming to eat her grandmother. I got the idea from Ever After High (I know an almost 30 yr old liking something for little girls but it’s really great) and there’s a character called Cerise Hood who is red riding hood’s daughter but also has wolf blood in her. So I tped over to the Enchantment sim and snapped the pictures.

grandmother_001This pose is from Elephante Poses and it’s part of her little red pack, I just took it without the basket.

grandmother2_001

Credits:

Skin: Glam Affair – Candy – America 04

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Leonine (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent.eyelashes – Intensive

Hair: TRUTH – Coral – Variety

Teeth: **Shine** – Prim Teeth – Vampire/demon

Dress: Beetlebones – Little Red Mini Dress – White (New for Enchantment)

Sweater: Bettlebones – Little Red Hoodie – Red (New for Enchantment)

Shoes: Fri. – Hunter.Boots – Woods (New for Enchantment)

Poses: //elephante poses//

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

