Kiss the Cook!

So *~HopScotch*~* has these adorable mesh aprons out for My Attic event, so I think you all should go and grab them. They come in several colors and there’s a cupcake and a polka dot options. All I believe are sold separately. Now I had wanted to go a different route with the post and make a little more NSFW shall we say, however it was a bit difficult to do that as the apron covered most of the lingerie I had picked out. So I went with more of a house wife look (since I am one in world) and wanted it to be a bit like a 50’s type Doris Day thing but I didn’t have a dress for that so I went with a classy dress instead. So have a good rest of the week and get the aprons.

ktc_001

 

ktcac

 

These are all the color options they come in.

Credits:

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. – Yvonne – Tan

Eyes: IKON – Vanity – Glen

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent – Gentle

Hair: TRUTH – Fernanda – Variety (Group Gift)

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout – Dark – Red

Dress: 20.FIVE – Belli Dress

Jewelry: (Yummy) – Michelle Set – 1 Strand

Apron: *~*HopScotch*~* – Kiss the Cook (Out for My Attic)

Kiss Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Kissed (not being sold anymore)

Poses: *MP* – Cupcake

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

