This is my Kingdom Come!

I’m an elf, I love being an elf in Second Life but I am really picky on my elf ears and Mandala has these great ears out and they’re new so go get them. I actually wanted to be an elf for this because the dress just screamed elven queen. The dress is out for Project Limited so hurry and go get it before you can’t. It also has a tango applier which works for all us Lush users like me, I was just having Lush issues that I couldn’t wear it. However I think I did a good job. Also the hair is from Little Bones out for Fashion Week and I swear I’ve had so many people compliment me on the hair it’s great. So go get the hair and the dress and be an elven queen with me.

P.S. I have not taken this dress off since I bought it.

beauty_001 beauty2_001_picnik

 

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sora – Peach – Flused

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord (January Group Gift)

Eyelashes: Essences – Eyelashes 01

Hair: Little Bones – Teen Lovers – Ink Pot (Out now for Fashion Week)

Hands: SLINK – Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant

Ears: [MANDALA] – Fantasy Elf Ears – Long

Nails: Caroline’s Floral Nail Polish

Dress: Le Forme – My Fairy Tail Dress (New at Project Limited)

Jewelry: Leonard – My Birdie

Poses: [LAP] (Closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

