Am I Dreaming or is this Reality?

So there’s a new edition of Collabor88 this month and there is SOOOOO many good items out for it. I had finally got in and I got the demos of the things I wanted to try which included this dress by Tee*Fy and when I tried it on I HAD to have it so when I went back I bought this color and three others. Mostly everything I have on is from Collabor88, and I love every piece I got. I hope you can see the shoes because they’re by Fri.Day and I am ABSOLUTELY in love with them, they’re for the SLINK High Feet which I had to buy just to get these shoes and I have to say it was the best purchase ever. So I pieced everything together and I felt a little dreamy and springy and went to this place that had lots of water and I found this little raft so I snapped by pictures and made it seem like I was stranded or shipwrecked. So I hope you like the pics and my outfit.

dreaming1_001

 

dreaming2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sora – Peach – Flushed (Curvy cleavage 3 attachment)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Banshee

Eyelashes: Essences – Eyelashes 01

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Fernanda – Variety

Hands: SLINK – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual

Feet: SLINK – Feet Female High

Dress: Tee*Fy – Julianna Fluffy Dress Duotone – Mint/Creme (New for CO88)

Necklace: (Yummy) – Pearl Whisp Set – White (New for CO88)

Ring on right hand: Donna Flora – Butterfly Ring

Shoes: Fri. – Miranda.Heels – Satin (New for CO88)

Pose in pic 1: !bang – Carefree 4

Pose in pic 2: [LAP] (Closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

