It’s Catch-up Time!

I’m having to do another Catch-Up post because I’ve fallen behind with the holidays and the SL Husband being with me for the Holidays in RL. He just went back to his state on Friday the 3rd and I’m sad…but I digress and now on to the stuff. I’ve got a TON of Ducknipple stuff to show you all. Also the shoes are from *~*HopScotch*~* for OhMyGacha event and these are SLINK add on shoes and they are super cute especially the rares which I’ve noted in the pic…I mean who wouldn’t want to wear bumblebee and ladybug shoes? Anyways have fun staring at my pics.

P.S. I’m fully aware I’m wearing ALL TRUTH hair I planned it that way…hehe.

Ducknipplecollage

 

Outfit 1:

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Melita – Variety pack

Jacket: Ducknipple – Kitta Jacket

Shorts: Ducknipple – Parton Shorts

Shoes: Ducknipple – Mary Wedges

Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* – Naturally 2

Outfit 2:

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Elody – Reds 05

Dress: Ducknipple – Snuggle Dress

Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* – Naturally 2

Outfit 3:

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Ainsley – Variety

Top: Ducknipple – Trap Top

Jeans: Fri.Day – Low.Rise Jeans – Dingy

Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* – Naturally 2

Outfit 4:

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Coral – Variety

Outfit and Shoes: SLX Shop – Stimpy

Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* – Naturally

Outfit 5:

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Felicity – Variety

Outfit and Accessories: SLX Shop – Dr. Snuggles

*~*HopScotch*~* – Naturally

 

hopscotchshoe collage

 

*~*HopScotch*~* – Vevina (For OhMyGhaca event)
Other Credits:

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. – Donna Tan – nat

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Leonine

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent Eyelashes – Soft

Hands: SLINK – Women’s Mesh Rigged Hands

Shoes: *~*HopScotch*~* – Vevina (For OhMyGhaca event)

Shoe Pose: Glitterati (on MP now)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

