Lets walk…or RIDE Today!

It’s been awhile since I blogged I’ve been SUPER busy with Christmas coming and working and getting things ready for when the SL Hubby comes to see me (yupe he’s coming for the holidays I am BEYOND excited to see him again) that I’ve let my blogging slip. So Here I’ve blogged some stuff from Ducknipple AND *~*HopScotch*~*. The *~*HopScotch*~* stuff are the poses and they are out for Genre and it has a victorian theme to it which I LOVE victorian stuff even though I an not dressed that way. So enjoy the pics and Happy Holidays!

P.S. The hair is from Alice Project for 50L right as it’s her Advent Calender hair, you buy this hair from the Calender behind the counter for December 3rd..so go get them…all of the advent calender hair.

HSDN_001

 

This pose is called ‘Fancy a Walk’ I had an issue as the Umbrella kept messing with my legs and my foot in the foreground kept moving but it’s a great pose.

HDNcollage

 

This called ‘Take a Ride’ it’s a pose prop with 6 poses and it has a male version with the same poses just altered for men shapes.

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Amaterasu – Lait

Eyes: IKON – Spectral Eyes – Leonine (Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent Lashes – Gentle

Hair: Alice Project – Hyori – Christmas Brown (50L right now)

Shirt: Ducknipple – Trenchy Jacket

Pants: Ducknipple – Azzer Pants

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Dog Tags – Peaceful Love

Shoes: 20.Five – Converse

Poses: All poses by *~*HopScotch*~* (out for genre)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

