I wanna Get Well…

I’ve got a new dress that is too cute from Ducknipple to display for you, it’s got the short front and the long back it’s like a fashion mullet. hehe! Anyways this dress comes with an applier and I decided not to use my mesh breasts for this one but I will def. use it at some point. So when I was putting the look together I was trying to figure out where to go and I couldn’t think where to go and then I remembered Kaelyn Alecto redid her sim and I tped over to It all Starts with a Smile snapped a few pictures and explored it for a bit so go there and discover the awesomeness of it and have fun.

cherry3_001_picnik cherry4_001

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Alyx – Peach – Sultry (past group gift)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Denim

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent Lashes – Smooth

Hair: Little Bones – Senocular – Ink Pot

Nails: MONS – Rocker Nails

Dress: Ducknipple – Ezel Dress

Necklace: Pure Poison – Cherry Lola Necklace

Bracelet: Izzie’s – Belt Bracelet

Shoes: :{MV}: – Dita Boots – Cherry

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Cupcake

Poses: Glitterati (Closed)

Location:It all Starts with a Smile

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

