I’m a Peacekeeper!

I’ve got some new stuff from Ducknipple that I should’ve had blogged already but I started a hunt that they’re in and I was being lazy blogging these items. However I’m blogging them now and I have to say I am in totally in love with each of these items because they are totally my style. I’m such a rocker/goth girl at heart and these being added to my inventory helped me with that…I had wanted to use one of my rocker hairs that I just got from Little Bones but it was not big enough to go over the jacket which made me sad but I chose my Exile hair which is just as rocker style. I topped the look with my favorite boots from Ducknipple and my Peace Rocker necklace from Maxi Gossamer…bye everyone and Happy Monday!

P.S. By the way you can still get the Little Bones Hair Zeitgeist at SL Fashion Week but HURRY it’ll be gone by this Friday.

peace_001 peace2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. – Donna Milk 5 – Nat RB Cl

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Denim

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent Lashes – Gentle

Hair: ::Exile:: – All Over You – Natural Fusion 2 Pack

Nails: //elephante poses// – Bloog on Your Hands

Jacket: Ducknipple – Est Jacket

Skirt: Ducknipple – Teepel Skirt

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Peace Rocker – Group Cord

Rings on right hand: [7891] – Boo Ring – Silver

Shoes: Ducknipple – Charlie Boots

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Broken Tattoo

Poses: [LAP] (Closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

