I’m a Demonatrix!

Horror Fest is underway and I’ve been neglecting my posts for it and I feel horrible, I think cause there’s so many creepy good things that it makes it hard to figure out what to post. At any rate I’m posting this while listening to Halloween Music on Pandora which I think is befitting since I’m a demon and it’s almost Halloween my favorite holiday, I always look forward to this holiday and seeing the costumes. Also I want to thank Kaelyn Alecto she helped me by rezzing out the awesome skybox that’s behind me in this pic, I was having issues where to go and she rezzed this out for me so I thank here.

demon1_001

 

demon2_001

 

demon3_001

 

Credits:

Skin: ::JOLI:: – Nachtmahr Skin (Horrorfest Exclusicve)

Eyes: .:ellabella:. – Phantasm Eyes – Bio One (Horrorfest item)

Teeth: **SHINE** – Prim Teeth – Vampire/Demon

Nails: //elephante poses// – Bad Blood (Horrorfest item)

Hair: ::Exile:: – All Over You

Dress: .:SF:. – Arachne Dress – Crimson (Horrorfest item)

Horns: [keystone] – Mallum Horns (Horrorfest item)

Necklace: [The Forge] – Batelina Necklace – Black (Horrofest Gacha item)

Blood on Face: //elephante poses// – Bad Blood Fatpack (Horrofest Item)

Poses: //elephante poses// – Witchcraft

Pose for Nails: oOo Studio – Jewel

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

