Candy Fair 2013 Goodies

Here it is my last Candy Fair 2013 post. I’ve had a lot of fun covering the fair and I think I’ve done a good job of covering a lot of what the fair has to offer. However I’ve gotta get back to blogging for my stores now and the one other event I’m blogging for this year. I hope you all continue to go to the Candy Fair and get all the items I’ve blogged as its a fun fair to explore. In this post I’ve got items from Una and Berries inc. So HURRY to the fair before it’s over…bye!

Una Collage

 

::Una:: Twice Dress – Pink V1
Comes with Lola Tango Applier

::Una:: Twice Dress – Pink V2
Comes with a Lola Tango Applier

::Una:: Twice Dress Blue
Comes with a Lola Tango Applier

::Una:: Candy Jewelry
Candy Collar (Torax)
Candy Mouth
Head Candy Muffyns

berriesincecollage

 

Top Two pictures:

Berries Inc. tooBat Ruffles Dress – Light Blue v1 and V2

Berries Inc. Candy Headband – Blue Chocolate

Berries Inc. Candy Flat – Light Blue (SLINK add on)

Bottom Two Pictures:

Berries Inc. tooBat Ruffles Dress – Rainbow V1 and V2

Berries Inc. Candy headband – Pink Chocolate

Berries Inc. Candy Flat – Apricot (SLINK add on)

 

Other Credits:

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. – Yvonne – Tan

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Oxidation

Eye Lashes: Tiny Bird – Lashes – Natural (Closed)

Hair:/Wasabi Pills/ – Jamie – Crystal Violet

Pose: [LAP] (closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

