More Goodies at Candy Fair!

So this is going to be 1 of the last two blog posts I’m doing for Candy Fair 2013. I’ve had fun blogging the event even if most of my posts were collages as this one will be no different I’m doing another collage post. I just have to get it done as I’ve got so much other blogging to do and I’m a blogger for Horror Fest and I want to not only focus on that but get back to doing my store blogs. So continue to enjoy the fair and everything there is to offer.

Gummycollage

 

OrisinRed Bombon Ears – Gummy

OrsiniRed Bombon Oufit – Gummy

OrisinRed Bombon Ears – Strawberry

OrsiniRed Bombon Oufit Strawberry

Jewelry: POMPOSITY – Misty Rainbow

Pose: [ATOMIC] (closed)

ositocollage

 

Ositio Frilly Bra and Knickers
Comes in: Pick n Mix, Strawberry Cupcake, and Sweethearts. Top and bottom sold separately

Ositio Retro Romper
Comes in: Ice Cream Parlour, Pick n Mix, and Vintage Buttercream

Pose: [LAP] (Closed)

 

Other Credits:

Skin: [Plastik] – Clockwork Blue Skin

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Oxidation

Eye Lashes: L.Fauna – Lashes 2.0 – False

Hair: Clawtooth – Glamazon – Coffee with Cream
/Wasabi Pills/ – Jamie – Crystal Pink (Romper only)

Hands: SLINK Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

