I’m Sweet as Candy!

I’ve got another Candy Fair 2013 post for you all and after this one I’ll be doing two more, I think I’ve done a good job of covering the fair and I’m tired and I’ve got so much other blogging that needs my attention. I’ve had fun blogging this event and I hope it comes back next year and I get picked to be a blogger for it as well. Anyways I had this cat and board from the fair and I had no idea what I was going to do with this until I put on the 1Hundred dress for the fair and I’m like okay I’ll go to a rezzable sim and take pics there. So I tped over to the Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe and found the area with the photo booth and figured it’d be the perfect spot to sell some Cotton Candy. So I hope you all continue to enjoy the fair and get everything! Bye!

P.S. The dresses all have a Tango option and two types of bows I decided against the mesh breasts part.

cottoncandy_001 cottoncandy2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: .:Panda Punx:. – Bree Skin – Frosting – Caramel (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Oxidation

Eye Lashes: L.Fauna – 2.0 Lashes – False

Hair: Clawtooh – Windswept – CuteSpooks (Collabor88 Item new for Oct.)

Hands: SLINK Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual and Elegant – *[Starry Heaven]* – Jelly Bean (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Dress: 1 Hundred. – Sweet Princess Dress – Pink (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Necklace: [tea.s] Lollipop Necklace – Silver – Mint Candy (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Ring: :: Axix :: Sweeties Rings – Chocolat (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Headband: 1 Hundred. – Sweet Princess Headband – Pink (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Shoes: [gos] – Lauren d’Orsay – Silver

Cart and Sign: !! Follow US !! – Cotton Candy Cart and Board Sign

Poses: Poseology – Cotton Candy (Candy Fair 2013 item)

PicMonkey Collage

 

So everything here is the same except for the hair and pose.

Collage Credits:

Hair: fri. – Rashelle – Thoughful Brown (Dunno if its still being sold)

Pose: [ATOMIC] (Closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

