More Candy Fair 2013 Goodies…

So I have another Candy Fair blog post and I mostly did this in a collage kind of way as I have so much of it that I’m feeling overwhelmed, I’m a very busy blogger it would seem and I’ve got stores I really should be focusing on as well. Anyways that being said I have stuff from Charm and Panda Punx also Starry Heaven for you. All the poses are by Starry Heaven and the skin which comes in three make-up options and cleavage option for all are from Panda Punx. I wasn’t too sure about the skin at first but as I wore it I love it now. Also as the newest blogger for Charm I’m loving her stuff, though I had trouble fitting the dresses to my new shape but they look great and come in two version which I’ve noted…enjoy!

Dress Collage

 

Top Dresses:

.*CHaRM*. Yummy Candy Dress Comes in two versions

Bottom Dresses:

.*CHaRM*. Sweet Cakes Dress Comes in two versions

Shirt Collage

 

Top Shirts:

Left: .*CHaRM*. Sprinkles Shirt

Right: .*CHaRM*. Candylane Shirt

Bottom Shirts:

Left: .*CHaRM*. Fat Kid Loves Cake Shirt

Right: .*CHaRM*. Cupcake Frosting shirt

shoes_001

.*CHaRM*. Frosting Shoes

Skin Collage

 

 

 

Left: .::Panda Punx::. – Bree Skin – Caramel – Lolly Kisses

Middle: .::Panda Punx::. – Bree Skin – Caramel – Gumdrop

Right: .::Panda Punx::. – Bree Skin – Caramel – Frosting

Other Credits:

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Green

Hair: [e] – About – Red08

Hands: SLINK Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual

Jeans: [:ME:] – Megumi Mesh Jeans – Breeze

Poses: All poses by *[Starry Heaven]*

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

