Wizard Faire Preview: *~*Hopscotch*~*

So I wanted to do a collage of the nails but it didn’t work so well and I didn’t know how else to post them.  With the Wizarding Faire starting tomorrow I’ve forgotten about these as I’ve been so busy blogging Candy Fair that I’m a little late with this but better late then never. Anyways I rp on the sim that the fair is taking place on and I love it so enjoy the sim and the Faire. I’m a true Hufflepuff so I got to say putting on the other house slippers made me feel so weird like it wasn’t…right or something! Anyways enjoy.

P.S. The potions pose prop is so freaking awesome there’s a different hand prop for the first 4 poses, it’s funny because I’ve made my rp character somewhat horrible at potions…hehe

slipperscollage

 

I’ve noted the book and movie colors for Ravenclaw.

nails

nails2

 

Book nails and matching toenails.

nails3Movie nails and matching toenails.

nails4

 

nails5

nails6

potionscollage

 

*~*Hopscotch*~* – Double Double Toil and Trouble

always_001

 

Always wall decal white and black 2 prims and 2 LI

Thank you to Chandni for reminding me what this means love you!
Other Credits:

Skin: .::WoW Skins::. – Donna Milk 5 – Tan (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Green

Eyelashes: [glow] Studios Designs – Innocent – Soft

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Fay – Rogue

Hands: SLINK Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual

Feet: Slink Women’s Natural Barefeet

Uniform: FATEplay – Jenny – Hufflepuff Black

Stockings: Izzie’s Knee Socks – Black

Shoes: Fri. – Cotton.Mary Janes – Black

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

