Let them Eat CAKE!

So I’m a little late on this post then I wanted to, I wanted to get it done earlier this morning however I fell back asleep and got distracted. However here is yet ANOTHER Candy Fair 2013 post. Now the Corset and Panties are from Que Bella so you know they’ll be a Tango Update but what’s nice is this came with a hud for the different breasts and I of course used the Lush button for this. Now the set comes with Stockings and shoes but I wanted to use these stockings because I love them and there’s so many options with them. As you can see being in lingerie around the house is what I do when my sl hubby isn’t home…hehe! He doesn’t know about the desserts being everywhere or he’d kill me! hehe! Anyways the pose prop, the spoon, and face smash is from :: Axix :: and I gotta say I love it…so join me for some cake!

cake_001_picnik cake2_001_picnik

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Lily V2 – Medium (Group Gift)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Banshee (TLC item)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Sarah – Crsytal Violet (Out for FLF)

Lips: .Birdy. – Candy Lippy 10 Pack – #10 (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Hands: SLINK Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual and Elegant – {Petite Bowtique} – Lollipop Nails (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Corset and Panties:!Q.B! – Sweet Tart – Lolli (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Necklace: {Mango Cheeks} – Cotton Candy Necklace (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Headband: Zombie Suicide – Fruity Bears Headband – Sugar 1 Rare (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Ring: Zombie Suicide – Fruity Bears Tri Ring – Cotton Candy (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Bracelet: {Violet Voltaire} Cuppy Cakes Bracelet Two – Strawberry

Socks: *MCHMesh* – OTK Socks (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Pose Prop and Mouth items: ::Axixi:: Sweet Divan Prop (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

