I’ve got Ducknipple Goodies!

So I know I posted earlier today but I have so much Candy Fair 2013 to blog and more stuff to blog I’ve been late with my Ducknipple blogging so here’s all the Ducknipple stuff I have to show you all.

shoe1_001

 

Ducknipple Bilbo Shoes – Has hud to change colors.

shoe2_001

 

Ducknipple – Koola Shoes has hud to change color or pattern

 

sweatercollage

 

Ducknipple – Overslag Vest – 8 colors all shown here.

Other Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Lily V2 – Medium (Group Gift)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Banshee (TLC item)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studios Designs – Innocent – Soft

Hair: [e] – Youth – Red08

Hands: SLINK Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual – Caroline’s Jewelry Halloween Nails

Skirt: Maitreya Mini Skirt – Black

Pose: //elephante// – Getting Better

Shoe Pose: Glitterati – Footwear

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

