I’m so SWEET!

So I’ve got more Candy Fair 2013 Previews, there is just so many….sweet items at the fair and I’m thankful for getting to blog them. Okay so I’ve got a lot of stuff on and I showcased all the different poses from Elephante and also all the make-up options for the WoW skin that I’m wearing. Also I didn’t not miss two of the poses #4 and #5 are the two in the pictures I took. Enough chat time to get to looking at the pics.

sweet_001

 

sweet2_001

 

 

Credits:

Skin: .::WoW::. – Donna Milk 5 – Tan 5 DB CL (Candy Fair 2013 item)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Banshee (TLC item)

Hair: >TRUTH< – Liberty – Black&Whites06

Hands: SLINK Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual – Elephante – Eat Me Fatpack (Candy Fair 2013 Item)

Dress: ~Sassy!~ – Candy Dress – Strawberry (Candy Fair 2013 Item)

Necklace: [tea.s] – Lollipop Necklace – Wild Berry (Candy Fair 2013 Item)

Bracelet: [tea.s] – Conversation Trinket – Bite Me

Piercing: Cute Posison – Stellar Piercing Candy Metals (Candy Fair 2013 Item)

Clutch: .{yumyums}. – Hard Candy Purse – Lemon Meringue (Candy Fair 2013 Item)

Shoes: .*CHaRM*. – Sprinkles Shoes (Candy Fair 2013 Item)

Poses: //elephante poses// – Candy Girl (Candy Fair 2013 Item)

 

 

Skincollage

 

These are the make-up options and the last one is a natural make-up tone, they all have a cleavage option and you can find the skin appliers for EVERYTHING at the fair as well. Also there’s different brow options. The hair I used for this is TRUTH – LUNA in Auburn.

posecollage

 

I know my hair is poking through on #9 but I couldn’t fix it but enjoy.

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

