I Want Candy!!!!

So Candy Fair 2013 is coming up and I’ll probably be blogging every single day…hehe! Anyways I’ve got a preview from Hopscotch. She has some really awesome items coming for the fair. These stockings are one of them and they ONLY work with SLINK feet, they come in pastel and Vibrant Colors which I’ll show later on..probably tomorrow..hehe. She also has these poses coming for the fair too and they are so cute and I’m not a big fan of Cotton Candy but I like these poses…I’ll show the rest soon enough. Also the dress is from Ducknipple and it’s new and I’m really happy with my look so enjoy!

candy1_001_picnik

 

PicMonkey Collage

 

These are all the colors the stockings come in and one of them looks nude but it’s not it’s Peach, my skin is almost the same tone.

 

candy2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Amaterasu – TDRF 03 – Peche (Past TDRF item)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Green (TLC item)

Eyelashes: L.Fauna – False Lashes

Hair: Mina Hair – Ineke – Ombres (Past TDRF item)

Hands: SLINK Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual – Izzie’s Pastel Nails

Feet: SLINK Women’s Medium Barefeet Rigged Mesh

Dress: Ducknipple – Carla Dress

Necklace: Pure Poison – Rainbow Necklace

Bracelet: Noodles – Fairy Tale – Silver

Stockings: *~*Hopscotch*~* – Dotted Stockings Pastel – Aqua (Candy Fair 2013 Preview Item)

Shoes: Fri. – Jane.Heels – Coal (Past Lazy Sunday item)

Poses: *~*Hopscotch*~* – Candy Fluff (Candy Fair 2013 Preview Item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

