Fashion Victim Caught!

Well I’m really not a fashion victim I thought with the pictures it’d be funny. Anyways I’ve got an update from SLX which is a Ducknipple sub category and I didn’t know what I wanted to do with this outfit because it’s like a 50s outfit and then I remembered I had this Line Up pose prop from Glitterati (which she had closed her inworld store but not her MP store) and I thought she could be a fashion victim being caught and tagged…hehe! Well not much to say here but, so HAPPY FRIDAY!

P.S. I’m happy with the second picture.

caught_001 caught2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Sultry Skin – Peach (past group gift)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: L.Fauna – False Lashes

Hair: [E] – Wish – Brown 09

Outfit and Accessories: SLX Shop – Betty Outfit

Pose Prop: Glitterati – Lineup (inworld store closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

