Autumn Picnics are the best!

So I’ve got a new store that I’m blogging for and I’m super happy because I love the owner, she’s on my plurk timeline and I love seeing her plurks. She’s also the most awesome person that I know right now and I’m very fortunate to be blogging for her. Yupe I’m talking about the owner of *~*Hopscotch*~* and I have a preview from her and no it’s not the pose it’s the cute little sandals that are on my feet. They’re a preview item for My Attic which starts on the 21st of this month I believe.  I paired it with two items from Ducknipple and I think this outfit meshes well together and I’ve got some Autumn Effect hunt items as well. So take a look and go hunting and buying.

AE1_001 AE2_001_picnik

 

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Amaterasu – Lait – Blonde (chapter four gacha)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Vanity Eyelashes – Natural

Nails: Slink Enhancement Fingernails for default hands

Feet: SLINK Mesh Feet – Flat Feet

Litpstick: Essences – Lipstick 04 (Light) (Chapter four gacha)

Pedicure and Manicure: [Virtual Insanity] – The Autumn Effect Hunt Item

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Tanya – Cinnamon

Sweater: – Ducknipple – Hilton

Necklace: [Atooly] – The Autumn Effect Hunt Item

Ring: SuPerBia – LeaR RinG – The Autumn Effect Hunt Item

Shoes: *~*Hopscotch*~* – Walk on Flowers (My Attic Preview)

Pose: //elephante poses// – Getting Better – The Autumn Effect Hunt Item

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

