Summer isn’t Dead…yet!

So this is a VERY special blog post for two reasons. 1. I have new items from Ducknipple and 2. I MADE A NEW SHAPE FOR MYSELF. That’s right I am debuting my new shape, after wearing my other one for a really long time I decided I need a new one. Some might like it and others might now but I really like my new shape. Anyways I am in love with these boots, they remind me of hunting boots and I love the little cargo pocket on them. I also decided to take a close-up shot of the boots so you can see the details of them. The dress is cute as well and comes with a hud to change the color and the colors are awesome too. The dress is a bit summery to which I like that even though all these fall fashions are popping up all over the grid there’s still a bit of Summer left.

boots_001_picnik boots2_001

 

boots3_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Jade Skin (Past FLF item)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean – Blue Surf

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio Designs – Innocent Lashes – Smooth

Shape: MADE BY ME Christa

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Fay – Chocolate

Dress: Ducknipple – Snooze

Jewelry – Luas Urban Style – Owel Jewel Set

Boots: Ducknipple – Charlie Boots

Pose: !bang

Shoe Post: Glitterati

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

