Life is Beautiful…

So summer isn’t over yet and after doing two Autumn posts I figured I’d go with a bit of a summer look…well I didn’t have much of a choice…lol. Anyways these boots and shoes are from Ducknipple and I’m loving the dress. The boots are great too, they are really well made though I wouldn’t be able to wear something like this in RL…I have fat caves. As for a pretty look I was trying to figure out where to go to snap these and I wanted like a city type place and then I found this area in a bunch of Landmark Folder I had. So I went to a place called TheFlowOut and it’s really kind of cool there, so I was looking around until I saw this area and I knew I had to snap my pics here. It kinda tells a story like “Yeah I crashed my car into a cop car and now I’m just walking away.” Hehe anyways enjoy!

summer_001 summer2_001

Credits:

Skin: Essence – Amaterasu 03 – Lait Red

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: L.Fauna – 2.0 Lashes – False

Hair: !Lamb – Zelda – Kit Kat

Hands: Slink Rigged Mesh Hands – Casual – Izzie’s French Nails

Dress: Ducknipple – Sloerie

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Milano

Bangles: Maxi Gassamer – Boho Bangles – Laquered Etched Silver

Boots: Ducknipple – Lonka Boots

Pose: Glitterati (now on MP)

I was listening to this when I was snapping the pictures so I figured I’d ad it in.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

