Autumn shopping time!

I have another Autumn shopping blog post. This time I’ve got this complete outfit from Ducknipple’s sub store SLX Outfit, this outfit is appropriately named Autumn’13. I love these outfits mainly because I don’t need to look for anything to go with it everything is included in the outfit. I really love this outfit to from the boots to the dress and I was thinking and telling the SL hubby I need knew hair and then I remember Collabor88 and Clawtooth’s hair with the beret and I tried the DEMO on and it looked PERFECTLY with the outfit so I bought a few color packs. So then I went to this Cafe and snapped my pictures and I hope you enjoy them and go Autumn shopping too.

Autumn1_001 Autumn3_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sultry Skin – Peach (Past Group Gift)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: L.Fauna – 2.0 Lashes – False

Hair: Clawtooth – Merci Beaucop – Girl Next Door (Collabor88 Item)

Hands: Slink Rigged Mesh Hands – Casual – MONS Rocker Nails

Outfit and Accessories: SLX – Autumn ’13

Pose: Glitterati (now on MP)

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

