Goodbye Summer…Hello Fall!

As Summer draws to a close Fall enters and soon the leaves will be changing and that means my favorite Holiday (Halloween) will be here. It also mean it’s time for boots, leggings, turtlenecks, and other fall type clothing items will be here. I personally do not care for fall but I couldn’t resist doing a Fall blog post. Ducknipple is the inspiration for it, I had gotten this dress from the newest blogger review pack and I put it on and I KNEW I had to do a Fall post. I wanted to wear a jacket over the dress but this dress wouldn’t allow it..hehe! I actually love the dress a lot and I’m not one for turtlenecks but I really do love this dress. The bracelet I know is hard to see but it’s from Noodles and it’s out right now for Collabor88 so go and get it because it’s only 88L. Alright I have an earge to find some way of jumping into leaves…hehe! Bye!

P.S. Oh I took off the Satchel for the second pic because the poses I tried didn’t work with it!

Hello Fal_001 Hello Fal2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Plastik – The Phoenix Skin (Past 50L Friday item)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: L.Fauna – 2.0 Lashes – False

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Tanya – Cinnamon

Hands: Slink Rigged Mesh Hands – Elegant

Feet: Slink Rigged Mesh Medium Feet

Dress: Ducknipple – Le Turtle

Bracelet: Noodles – Nata & Meg Collection – Acorn Silver (New for Collabor88)

Tights: Tee*Fy – Basic Solids Earth Tones – Hazelnut

Bag: {mon tissu} – Sophmore Satchel – Matted Black

Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shearling Boots – Black

Pose: [LAP] (closed)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

