I’m Collared!

So I’ve got an update from {cherry} for L’Accessories’ August round. I love houndstooth and I was super excited to wear and blog this, I own a houndstooth coat in real life and I love it so much. It’s a collared to so you don’t have to wear a necklace with it which is awesome because I have hard times finding necklaces to wear. However I did have an issue finding something to wear until I paired it with this top from Pure Poison because I love her stuff too, and then I just threw on some jeans and this super cute button ring I got on marketplace and I’m surprisingly happy with my look.

hounds_001 hounds2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Belleza – Lily V2 – Medium (past group gift)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Ocean Mist

Eyelashes: Cake – Flutter Lashes

Hair: >TRUTH< – Elody – Gingers02

Hands: Slink Rigged Mesh Hands – Casual

Feet: Slink Rigged Mesh Medium Feet

Top: Pure Poison – Abby Shirt – White

Jeans: .:L&B:. S’Wear Mesh Womens Jeans Boot Cut – Smooth Slate

Ring: .{ Mes Petites Coutures {. – Bouton Ring

Collar: {Cherry} – Stranded Collar Capelet – Houndstooth (L’Accessories item)

Pose: Glitterati

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “I’m Collared!

Leave a Reply

