I’m on a Boat!

I’m on a boat! How cool is this? Hehe! Anyways this is mostly for the skirt…err sarong I’m wearing. It’s new from Ducknipple. It also took me awhile to figure out what to wear with it but then I tried on some of my mesh breast clothes and I put this one on and I think it worked perfectly with the sarong. I’ve had this top for awhile it’s an old hunt gift.  I also want to mention this is the first time I’m wearing my mesh feet without a shoe on them and I like the feet I do but having to get skin appliers is exhausting. Anyways enough ramble.

ioab_001 ioab2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel} – Sora – Peach – Freckled Love

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Rain Tree

Eyelashes: Cake – Flutter Lashes

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Tanya – Gingerbread

Hands: Slink Rigged Mesh Hands – Casual

Feet: Slink Rigged Mesh Medium Feet

Top: DeeTaleZ – Sexy Mini Corasage Top – Rose (past hunt gift)

Sarong: Ducknipple – Kenzo Skirt

Necklace: Pure Poison – Pearl Seashell necklace (Coral and Reef Fair)

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Mermaid’s Stinger Cocktail Ring

Pose: Glitterati

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

