I’m a Loner!

I lurk around every corner, sometimes you never see me coming I’m just that good. I appear to be invisible when in fact if you closely you can see the outlined of my shillouette. Though enough of that and on to my outfit, I have on my last pair of Mikado Jeans from Ducknipple I just never had a proper outfit that went with the jeans. I decided to pair this top as well with the Ducknipple Stella gloves that I’ve been putting off wearing because again I had no clue what to pair it with. Anyways the hair is from Alice Project and I am in love with it, you can search her store for it as it’s the Taste of the Rainbow hunt item…enjoy and keep a look out because I’m always lurking.

corner_001 corner2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Cynful Gift

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Rain Tree

Eyelashes: Cake – Flutter Lashes

Hair: Alice Project – Alexis Glitter/Rainbow Streaks – Black (Taste the Rainbow Hunt Gift)

Tank: Lapointe&Bastchild – S’Wear Mesh Halter

Jeans: Ducknipple – Mikado Jeans – Black

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Briget’s Faith Heart (All)

Gloves: Ducknipple – Stella Gloves

Shoes: Ducknipple – Seabird Wedges

Pose: !bang

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

