I make Camo look good!

I have a blog review update one some new Ducknipple items, it’s these capris I’m wearing in the pictures. I’m an okay fan of camo, I own a few camo things in RL. I guess it depends on the camo, but these are really quite nice, my shape had an issues with these though in that it didn’t want fit correctly…hehe! I tried all my shapes and the sizes and nothing would work. However these are made very well and I do love the quality.  There’s a hud and you can even change the color of the belt from black to white. I also saw this hair, jacket, and necklace on someone else’s blog and I just HAD to have it all it’s so freaking cute and I love the biker jacket look. The tank top came with the jacket and everything else just fit so well together. I’m actually real please with my look, so enjoy!

camo1_002 camo2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Millie

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Stream

Eyelashes: L.Fauna – 2.0 Lashes – False

Hair: *Argrace* – Lilly – Rosewood (New)

Nails: SLINK Nails for Default Hands – Mons – Rocker Nails

Jacket and tank: *COCO* – _CroppedBikerJacket_Black and _CroppedTankTop – White

Capris – Ducknipple – Camo Capris

Necklace: ~Tableau Vivant~ – Keyring Necklace (out for FaMESHed)

Ring: [AUX] – Melt My Hear – Black (Passed Collabor88 item)

Shoes: [Gos} Boutique – Lauren d’Orsay – Silver (out for FaMESHed)

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Broken Tattoo

Pose: Purple Poses

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

