SL Disney Bound Week Twenty One: Rapunzel

We’re in the home stretch of this challenge and I’m sad to see it end, I’ve had a lot of fun doing these outfits and I REALLY hope they do another one soon. Moving on, this week it’s Rapunzel from Tangled now I saw the movie and I liked it, it was funny and had good and bad moments to it. Oh the poses I used are from !bang and they’re out for Fifty Linden Fridays and the shorts it took me awhile to find light purple shorts and a friend of mine suggested coldLogic so I tped over and saw these and KNEW they’d be perfect and then I tried on the demo with this old Ducknipple shirt I’ve blogged before…anyways long story short COLDLOGIC IS HAVING A 50% OFF SALE!!!! GO NOW! I was super happy when I found out about the sale because then I tped over and got these shorts (does happy dance)….Oh and this is the first week I’m not late…lol enjoy!

P.S. My look is mostly styled around the flower aspect of Rapunzel, I noticed on the Disney Bound tumblr that a lot of the looks had flowers, flower jewelry and flower shoes that’s the reason behind the look…oh and there’s one pic with a white cardigan again that’s why there’s white in the pics.

Rapunzel1_001 Rapunzel2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Flash Skin – Purple

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Stream

Eyelashes: [glow] Studios – Avantgarde – Linkas

Hair: [e] – Abbey – Blonde02

Nails: SLINK Nails for Default Hands – Izzie’s Classic Nails – Pastels

Shirt: Ducknipple – Double Top – Lilac/White

Shorts: coldLogic – Shorts – payne.lilac

Earrings: Maxi Goassamer – Pearl Daisies (old group gift)

Necklace and Ring: Maxi Goassmer – Pearl Daisies – Pink Pearls – Gold

Shoes: ISON – Hawkin Boots – Floral (old Arcade item)

Shoulder Pet: J.D.o0O – Cameleon Rapunzel Raiponce O0o.

Pose:!bang – female FLF (50L Friday item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

